You are here

Seznam členů pobočky ČMeS Ostrava

Antonínová Kamila   mirek.antonin@seznam.cz
RNDr. Blažek Zdeněk, CSc.   blazek46@seznam.cz
Čaňová Tatiana 596 000 217 tatiana.canova@chmi.cz
Čermák Milan   mil.cermak@seznam.cz
Mgr. Drobek Petr 596 900 259 petr.drobek@chmi.cz
Mgr. Blanka Krejčí 596 900 218 blanka.krejci@chmi.cz
Horáková Libuše   blazek46@seznam.cz
Chalupa Jaroslav   jarchal@seznam.cz
Ing. Jarcovják Eduard 596 900 259 eduard.jarcovjak@chmi.cz
Mgr. Jurek Martin, PhD. 585 634 508 martin.jurek@upol.cz
Mgr. Alena Kamínková 596 900 236 alena.kaminkova@chmi.cz
RNDr. Kozlovská Svatava   svatavakozlovska@seznam.cz
Ing. Lipina Pavel 596 900 219 pavel.lipina@chmi.cz
Mgr. Navrátil Lubomír   navratil.lubor@seznam.cz
Palkovská Jarmila   zdenek.palkovsky@seznam.cz
Ing. Putala František   frantisek.putala@chmi.cz
Mgr. Řepka Miroslav 596 900 216 miroslav.repka@chmi.cz
Ing. Stříž Martin   martin@striz.info
Mgr. Walderová Hana   sedenkova.h@seznam.cz
Ing. Šeděnková Věra   sedenkova.V@seznam.cz
Šlofar Otakar 731 640 810 otakar.slofar@chmi.cz
Bc. Šustek Marek 731 437 785 marek.sustek@chmi.cz
Ing. Šustková Veronika 596 900 211 veronika.sustkova@chmi.cz
RNDr. Tolasz Radim, Ph.D. 596 900 277 radim.tolasz@chmi.cz
Ing. Tušil Petr, Ph.D., MBA 596 900 205 petr.tusil@chmi.cz
doc. RNDr. Unucka Jan, Ph.D. 596 900 237 jan.unucka@chmi.cz
RNDr. Volná Vladimíra 596 900 241 vladimira.volna@chmi.cz
RNDr. Volný Roman 596 900 268 roman.volny@chmi.cz
Ing. Židek Dušan 596 900 224 dusan.zidek@chmi.cz
aktualizace 24.6.2020